Telefonliste und Mailadressen im Bürgerhaus Bornheide

Bürgerhaus Bornheide
Information Empfang
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 60 info@buergerhaus-bornheide.de
Christine Kruse
Leitung / Koordination
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 70 christine.kruse@diakonie-hhsh.de
Carolin Schulz
Leitung / KoordinationInformation
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 70 carolin.schulz@diakonie-hhsh.de
Michael Rietz
Verwaltung / Veranstaltungstechnik
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 88 michael.rietz@diakonie-hhsh.de
Julian Dulski
Hausmeister
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 77 julian.dulski@diakonie-hhsh.de
Gabi Krzystek
Vermietung
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 62 vermietung@buergerhaus-bornheide.de
Ruben Petschke
Projektberatung und Begleitung
0176 29 98 58 93 refugees@buergerhaus-bornheide.de
Ilker Yavuz
Veranstaltungsbegleitung
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 63
Julia Nierzwicki
Kultur / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
040 / 30 85 42 6 - 65 kultur@buergerhaus-bornheide.de
Cafe OsBorn
Gastronomie
040 / 33 38 50 7 frank.sarnow@koala-hamburg.de